ASEAN Committee on Disaster Management (ACDM) Members

Brunei Darussalam

National Disaster Management Centre

Ministry of Home Affairs Berakas BB 3510 Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam


National Committee for Disaster Management
Council ofMinisers, Royal Govoernment of Cambodia St. 516, SKT. Toul Sangke, KHN. Russey Keo, Phnom Penh, Cambodia


National Disaster Management Authority
Graha BNPB Jalan Pramuka Kav, 38 Jakarta Timur P.O Box 13120, Indonesia

Laos PDR

National Disaster Management Office, Department of Social Welfare
Ministry of Labour and Social Welfare Department, Pangkham Road, P.O. Box 347, Vientiane, Laos PDR


National Disaster Management Agency
Level B1, 6 & 8, Block D5, Complex D Federal Government Administrative Centre 62502 Putrajaya, Malaysia


Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief & Resettlement
Building No. 23 Special Development Zone Naypyidaw City, Myanmar


National Disaster Risk Reduction & Management Council (NDRRMC)
Office of Civic Defence Camp General Aguinaldo, Quezon City, Philippines


Singapore Civil Defense Force
Singapore Civil Defense Force, 91 Ubi Avenue 4


Department of Disaster Prevention & Mitigation
3/12, U-Thong Nok Rd Dusit, Bangkok, Thailand


Department of Science Technology & International Cooperation
A4 Building, No. 02 Ngoc Ha street, Ba Dinh District, Ha Noi Capital, Vietnam


ASEAN Project on Disaster Risk Reduction by Integrating Climate Change Projection into Flood and Landslide Risk Assessment (ASEAN DRR-CCA) is supported by the Government of Japan through the Japan-ASEAN Integration Fund (JAIF).

Contact us

604 SG Tower 6F 161/1 Soi Mahadlek Luang 3, Rajdamri Road, Patumwan, Bangkok, Thailand

  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone number
(+66) 2 - 651 - 8794, 8795, 8797, 8799

Mon - Fri
9:00 - 6:00 pm

© 2021 Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES). All Rights Reserved.